Crazy About You

The new Holiday Catalog just came out today (yay!) but demonstrators have been able to order since the beginning of August (one of the many perks of being a demonstrator).  I also have an event called Demos Galore coming up and I’ve been working on many projects to debut there using the holiday products.  Sooooo, I decided to put aside the holiday items today and create a card using a stamp set and paper that isn’t holiday-related.  Sometimes I just need to clean my palette so to speak.  🙂

J.Pollock Designs - JPollockDesigns.Wordpress.com - Crazy About You

I followed this sketch challenge:

fms2bfinal2b252-001

And this color challenge:

cc2526s_2016-09-01_2523189

Supplies:

Crazy About You Photopolymer Stamp Set
Whisper White 8-1/2″ X 11″ Thick Cardstock
Regals Designer Series Paper Stack
Daffodil Delight Classic Stampin’ Pad
Island Indigo Classic Stampin’ Pad
Real Red Classic Stampin’ Pad
Flower Medallion Punch
Rhinestone Basic Jewels

9 thoughts on “Crazy About You

  1. lizbaileycards

    What a fun and happy use of the colours. I really like the use of the DSP – I tend to only pull that out for envelope lining, I must remember to use it on the card fronts sometimes! Thanks so much for joining us at CAS Colours & Sketches this week. Liz x

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: CAS Colours & Sketches | J. Pollock Designs

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.