All Things Fabulous Swap Card

I created this card for another swap and I’ll post the cards I get back on Thursday.

I wanted to play with the All Things Fabulous stamp set because I love the look of the layered flowers, you just need to make sure you are using the right stamps together. I started by using the base labeled 1A with the layers labeled 2B and 2C, well that didn’t work. 🙂

I stamped the flower using Rococo Rose for the base layer, Merry Merlot for the second layer, and Blackberry Bliss for the third layer. The leaves are Mossy Meadow stamped on Pear Pizzazz.

The background paper is from In Good Taste and I cut it from 1″ on the left to 2″ on the right. The Rococo Rose layer is 4 1/8″ x 4 1/2″ to give the extra room in the middle for both layers.

Supplies:

Bundles – All Things Fabuous
Stamp Sets – All Things Fabulous
Die Cutting & Embossing – Fabulous Florals
Ink – Blackberry Bliss, Merry Merlot, Mossy Meadow, Rococo Rose
Paper – Pear Pizzazz, Rococo Rose, Whisper White Thick, In Good Taste
Accents & Embellishments – Pearls
Tools – Paper Trimmer, Stamparatus, Take Your Pick
Adhesive – Stampin’ Dimensionals, Stampin’ SEAL

Click here for links.

5 thoughts on “All Things Fabulous Swap Card

  1. Pingback: New Stamp Set Swap Cards | J. Pollock Designs

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.