Birthday Wishes

I’m still feeling creatively blocked so it’s really hard to create right now. I have two other backgrounds on my crafting table that will likely show up later but I had a hard time figuring out what to do for a background on this card. I still think it’s missing something.

I’m again playing with a sketch challenge and also a color challenge. #cts377 #fabfri192

Supplies:
Stamp Sets – Dandelion Wishes, Well Said
Die Cutting & Embossing – Specialty Plate, Stitched So Sweetly dies, Word Wishes dies, Brick Mortar 3D Embossing Folder
Ink – Bumblebee, Misty Moonlight
Paper – Misty Moonlight, Whisper White Thick
Accents & Embellishments – 2020-2022 In Color Enamel Dots
Coloring Tools – Stamping Sponges
Tools – Paper Trimmer
Adhesive – Stampin’ Dimensionals, Stampin’ SEAL, Adhesive Sheets

Click here for links.

6 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

  1. Heather Heroldt

    I love the simplicity here, JoAnn – I don’t think it needs more at all! Love the enamel dots, too – so much shine! Thanks so much for playing at Fab Friday!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.