Joy of Sets May Blog Hop

I just love how this sentiment turned out! I stamped it in Blackberry Bliss, then in Whisper White and heat embossed using clear embossing powder. I then stamped with Whisper White again and heat embossed using clear embossing powder and it came out so interesting. It pulled the Blackberry Bliss and the Old Olive into the final colors. I used Old Olive to stamp the stems. The little flowers are Petal Pink and Flirty Flamingo.

I followed a sketch from Inspire. Create. Challenges.

Angie McKenzie
Annette Ball
Rochelle Laird-Smith
Tricia Butts
Fiona Whitehead
Brenda Nelson
Libby Fens
Susan Webster
JoAnn Pollock <– You are here
Jill Chapman
Gez Carpenter
Vicki Milyard
Alejandra Gomez
Kaylin Krawczyk
Rebecca Jo Unwin
Narelle Fasulo
Sue Allen
Sandra Mastello
Andrea Tracy-Tucker

Click here to see supplies.

Check out my other projects using Abstract Impressions.

16 thoughts on “Joy of Sets May Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Joy of Sets Blog Hop - Floral - Stamping Flair

  2. Pingback: How to make three handmade cards using patterned paper | Creating With Allie

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.