The Joy of Sets Blog Hop – Birthday

I’m joining in the Joy of Sets Blog Hop again this month and our theme is birthday. I created these two birthday cards using the June 2019 sketch from Sheetload of Cards. I learned about it from Cards for Soldiers.

I started with the Mosaic Mood Specialty Designer Series Paper because I wanted to do a red balloon but Crushed Curry is really not my favorite color so I decided to pull in the See A Silhouette Designer Series Paper for a pretty background instead.

Angie McKenzie
Fiona Whitehead
Gez Carpenter
Jill Chapman
Libby Fens
JoAnn Pollock (You are here.)
Tricia Butts
Jennifer Arent
Susan Webster
Rebecca Jo Unwin
Rochelle Laird-Smith
Brenda Nelson
Sue Allen
Annette Ball
Alejandra Gomez

15 thoughts on “The Joy of Sets Blog Hop – Birthday

  1. Pingback: Birthday handmade card for a friend | Creating With Allie

  2. Pingback: Joy of Sets - April Birthday Blog Hop - Libby Fens, Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

  3. Pingback: How Sweet Animation Is for The Joy of Sets April Blog Hop! | Jennifer Arent Stamps

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.