This Little Piggy believed she could…

I really do have other stamp sets but I’m trying to keep to two posts a week and spread them out over the summer.  This sketch gave me fits, I really need my order with more paper in it to arrive.  (I’m talking to you Whole Lot of Lovely!)  I decided to turn the sketch on it’s side because I just couldn’t decide on a color scheme and background.  I ended up using the Fluttering TIEF and sponging it with Soft Sky.  I think it still needs something.  I used the Envelope Punch Board to round the corner.

J. Pollock Designs - Stampin' Up! - This Little Piggy, Fluttering, Wood Textures

Here is the sketch:

ssc154

Supplies:

143922 This Little Piggy Clear-Mount Stamp Set
144084 Powder Pink Classic Stampin’ Pad
144244 Powder Pink 8-1/2″ X 11″ Cardstock
140272 Whisper White 8-1/2″ X 11″ Thick Cardstock
144177 Wood Textures Designer Series Paper Stack
141491 Classic Label Punch
133774 Envelope Punch Board
139304 Fluttering Textured Impressions Embossing Folder
104332 Snail Adhesive
104430 Stampin’ Dimensionals
141337 Stamping Sponges
141897 Clear Wink Of Stella Glitter Brush

 

header_host_promo_demojun2017_na

host_tables_demo_us

8 thoughts on “This Little Piggy believed she could…

Leave a Reply

