OnStage Local: Minneapolis Swaps

I love swapping, well except for the creating a ton of one card.  Really, I love getting lots of cards not designed by me using stamp sets I don’t own with a style I don’t have.  Love it!

This is the card I used for my swap and you can see all about it on this post.  As a bonus, my family won’t be all getting the same card for their birthdays.  🙂

J. Pollock Designs - Stampin' Up! Cool Treats

This was my favorite swap and it’s not a card.  I love that she went through the effort to do all of these charms.  I think I’ll be attaching this to my purse.  🙂

J. Pollock Designs - Stampin' Up! - Designer Tee, Custom Tee

Some of my other favorites:

and here are the others:

J. Pollock Designs - Stampin' Up! Retirement List

Shop online

Retiring_List_US Annual Catalog 2016-2017

Retiring_List_US Annual Catalog 2016-2017

One thought on “OnStage Local: Minneapolis Swaps

Leave a Reply

