Cool Treats, day 6

I’ve always wanted to create one of these card purses but I couldn’t find the original video I wanted to follow.  I did find this one that is pretty good.  The one I wanted had the seams on the sides of the purse and when I make this again, I’m going to try and do that instead.  You really need to use tear & tape for this and brads for the handles is a better idea than adhesive.

J. Pollock Designs - Stampin' Up! Cool Treats

Supplies:

142770 Tasty Treats Specialty Designer Series Paper
120953 Crumb Cake 8-1/2″ X 11″ Cardstock
138416 White Perfect Accents
138995 Tear & Tape Adhesive
122334 Simply Scored

 

pp_sab_demo_header_jan20172017-01-04-3mainad_sab2017_demo_jan0317_eng

2 thoughts on “Cool Treats, day 6

Leave a Reply

