Paper Pumpkin Playtime

Okay, apparently summers are even worse for me to consistently post to the blog.  *sigh*  I haven’t had much time or inspiration the past month to create much but yesterday while my husband and I were watching le Tour de France, I pulled out my June Paper Pumpkin kit.

Now normally I like to put the kits together exactly how they are designed but this time I decided to try something new.  First I went to the Paper Pumpkin Fan Club Facebook group to jump start my ideas and this is what I came up with.

JPollockDesigns.Wordpress.com - June 2016 Paper Pumpkin alternate ideaJPollockDesigns.Wordpress.com - June 2016 Paper Pumpkin alternate ideaJPollockDesigns.Wordpress.com - June 2016 Paper Pumpkin alternate ideaJPollockDesigns.Wordpress.com - June 2016 Paper Pumpkin alternate idea

Whisper White 8-1/2″ X 11″ Thick Cardstock
Mint Macaron 8-1/2″ X 11″ Cardstock
Glue Dots
2″ Circle Punch
One thought on “Paper Pumpkin Playtime

Leave a Reply

