Upcoming Craft Fair and Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up

I apologize for not posting more regularly, you would think after a year of being at home I would have found a schedule.  Well, maybe by next year.

Here are a couple of items I will have for my craft fair this Saturday at the VFW in Blaine, MN.  See this link for more information.

IMG_2178

I used my Silhouette Cameo to design and cut out the pieces for the Minon Pencil cup then added details with my white Signo Pen.  I think it came out pretty cute.

IMG_2179

This may end up being my Christmas card this year but I think I may like it more on Very Vanilla.

 

As always, here are the weekly deals available in limited quantities.  I used the framelits on some of my other craft fair items.

IMG_2121IMG_2123

CM100100B

Leave a Reply

