Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up! for 8/25

I can’t believe it’s the end of August and school will start soon for the kiddos.  Maybe then I’ll have more time to post here….well, I can dream.  🙂

I spent a couple of nights looking for ways to make boxes.  I like to give sets of cards and I’m running low on the boxes I’ve used in the past so I decided to look for a way to make my own.  The one that I liked best came from this blog post and I’m attaching a picture of my template to make a 1 1/4″ box.  I used an 8 1/2″ x 12″ piece of paper.  Red lines are cut and blue lines are scored.

1.25 inch box (2)

Now for the weekly deals!

CM100100B

Sale: $3.75

Price: $5.00

Sale: $12.00

Price: $16.00

Sale: $3.00

Price: $4.00

Sale: $12.00

Price: $16.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

