PCCCS #151: Card Sketch

Can you believe it?!  I’m posting two days in a row!

This card is for my brother’s-in-law birthday.  I’m fairly certain my family doesn’t follow my blog so it should still be a surprise in a few weeks time.

IMG_2007

I followed the Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #151 for my template but I think I should have stopped before adding the balloons.  Bright paper like this is always hard for me.

Here is the sketch

I used the Cherry on Top Designer Series Paper Pack, Sprinkles of Life Photopolymer Stamp Set, Tree Builder punch, Word Window punch, Banner punch, 7/8″ Scallop Circle punch, Whisper White 1/2″ Seam Binding Ribbon, and black ink.

3 thoughts on “PCCCS #151: Card Sketch

  1. sunnygirlpam

    Love this card! Super cute and so much fun. Thanks for playing along with the Paper Craft Crew and we hope you can come play along with this weeks new cards sketch.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

